[BA BSC BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date - First Year Results 2018

[BA BSC BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date – First Year Results 2018

[BA BSc BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date – First Year Results 2019 By Name Wise. Check Part I Exam Result Declaration Date for BA B.Sc B.Com BBA BCA Diploma

Part 1 Result 2019 [BA BCom BSc] – Result Date & Time

Candidate Login – Students appeared in BA BCom BSc Examination. Download their BA Part 1st Result 2019. Direct Link for BA Part 1st Year Result 2019 as well as BSc Part 1st Result 2019 given on this page. Now check online Part 1 Result 2019 through the official website. All the appeared candidates now looking for the Undergraduate Courses Exam Result for session 2019-2020. All the candidates can download their Uniraj Result BA Part 1 2019 from here.

[BA BSC BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date - First Year Results 2018

1st Sem Result 2019 5th Sem Result 2019
2nd Sem Result 2019 6th Sem Result 2019
3rd Sem Result 2019 7th Sem Result 2019
4th Sem Result 2019 8th Sem Result 2019

BA 1st Year Result 2019 Rajasthan University now available to download. Check B.Sc Part I Result 2019-2020 from here. Complete details regarding TMBU BA Part 1st Result 2019 provided below. Here you will get BA Part 1 Result 2019, BSc Part 1 Result 2019, B.Com Part 1st Result 2019.

BA Exam Result 2019 B.Com Exam Result 2019 B.Sc Exam Result 2019

Revaluation Form 2019 Part 1st – BA B.Com B.Sc [Exam Form]

Universities have declared the Main Exam Result 2019. Candidates can check BSc Part 1st Result 2019 as well as B.A Part 1 Result 2019 from here. Magadh University Part 1st Result 2019, MGSU Result 2019, MGSU BA Part 1 Result 2019, now available to download.

Candidates can fill the Part I Revaluation Form 2019. All those who searching for the 1st Year Rechecking Form 2019 can fill before the last date of the submission. Entire information regarding BA BCom BSc Part 1st 2019 provided on this page. Part 1 Retotalling Exam Form 2019 check here.

BA Exam Revaluation Form 2019 B.Com Exam Revaluation Form 2019 B.Sc Exam Revaluation Form 2019

University Result Part I – Name-wise [1st Year] Rechecking Result

Revaluation 2019 BA Part 1st Year Result – All the candidates can check their BA 1st Year Revaluation Result 2019-2020 from here. Those fill the Reval Form for part 1st. Now can check their UG Exam Rechecking Result 2019 from here. By clicking on the particular University official website candidates can direct check their BCOM BSC BA Part 1 Reval Result 2019-2020.

B.Com Rechecking Result 2019 B.Sc Rechecking Result 2019 BA Rechecking Result 2019

Student Login – Part 1st 2019 Results [Diploma Result]

TMBU Result Part 1 2019 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
Magadh University Part 1 Result 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University Result Part 1 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Ranchi University Part 1 Result 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Alim Part 1 Result 2019 www.eiilmuniversity.co.in
Burdwan University Part 1 Result 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Vidyasagar University Part 1 Result 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
MJPRU Result 2019 BSc Part 1 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj Result 2019 Part 1 www.uniraj.ac.in
MDSU Result 2019 BA Part 1 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BNMU Part 1 Result 2019 www.bnmu.ac.in
MU Part 1 Result 2019 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU Part 1 Result 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in

Part 1 Result 2019

University Part 1 Result 2019 Official Website
Calcutta University Part 1 Result 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Bangalore University Part 1 Result 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University Part 1 Result 2019 npu.ac.in
YCMOU Part 1 Result 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
JP University Part 1 Result 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala Part 1 Result 2019 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
RCUB Part 1 Result 2019 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University Part 1 Result 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University Part 1 Result 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU Part 1 Result 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
CDLU Part 1 Result 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU Part 1 Result 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU Part 1 Result 2019 www.lpu.in
KSLU Part 1 Result 2019 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour University Sagar Part 1 Result 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Part 1 Result 2019 Summer 2019 www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree Part 1 Result 2019 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU Part 1 Result 2019 www.kkhsou.in
MG University Part 1 Result 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University Part 1 Result 2019 vikramuniv.ac.in
MP Bhoj University Part 1 Result 2019 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
APSU Rewa Part 1 Result 2019 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University Part 1 Result 2019 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree Part 1 Result 2019 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL BA Part 1 Result 2019 www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore Part 1 Result 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD Part 1 Result 2019 www.kud.ac.in
MS University Part 1 Result 2019 www.msubaroda.ac.in
Utkal University Part 1 Result 2019  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU Part 1 Result 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
SDSUV Part 1 Result 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University Part 1 Result 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU Part 1 Result 2019 www.du.ac.in
UGB Part 1 Result 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University Part 1 Result 2019 www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak DDE Part 1 Result 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Bhavnagar University Part 1 Result 2019 www.mkbhavuni.edu.in
Gauhati University Part 1 Result 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
Mumbai University Part 1 Result 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University Part 1 Result 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU Part 1 Result 2019 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University Part 1 Result 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University Part 1 Result 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University Part 1 Result 2019 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University Part 1 Result 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Raj Rishi Matsya University Part 1 Result 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Brij University Part 1 Result 2019 msbrijuniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University Part 1 Result 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
GNDU Part 1 Result 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University Part 1 Result 2019 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University Part 1 Result 2019 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University Part 1 Result 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University Part 1 Result 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal Part 1 Result 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
WBSU Part 1 Result 2019 www.wbsubregistration.org
TMBU Part 1st 2nd 3rd Part 1 Result 2019 tmbuniv.ac.in
KUK BA Reappear Form 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV Part 1 Result 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
BRABU TDC Part 1 2 3 Part 1 Result 2019  www.brabu.net
Gondwana University Gadchiroli Part 1 Result 2019 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University Part 1 Result 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj Part 1 Result 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University Part 1 Result 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU Part 1 Result 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree Part 1 Result 2019 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU Part 1 Result 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU Part 1 Result 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD Part 1 Result 2019 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University Part 1 Result 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU Part 1 Result 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU Part 1 Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
SKMU Dumka Part 1 Result 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur Part 1 Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
Manipur University Part 1 Result 2019 www.manipuruniv.ac.in
BAOU Part 1 Result 2019 baou.edu.in
Kanpur University Part 1 Result 2019 kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University Part 1 Result 2019 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur Part 1 Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM Part 1 Result 2019 csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University Part 1 Result 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM Part 1 Result 2019 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University Part 1 Result 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
PTU Part 1 Result 2019 www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University Part 1 Result 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU Part 1 Result 2019 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University Part 1 Result 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Bilaspur University Part 1 Result 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University Part 1 Result 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara Part 1 Result 2019 vksu.ac.in
BBAU Part 1 Result 2019 bbau.ac.in
Sardar Patel University Part 1 Result 2019 www.spuvvn.edu
VBSPU Part 1 Result 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University Part 1 Result 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Nalanda Open University Part 1 Result 2019 www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Mangalore University Part 1 Result 2019 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University Part 1 Result 2019 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Aliah University Part 1 Result 2019 www.aliah.ac.in
KSKVKU Part 1 Result 2019 www.kskvku.ac.in
Chitkara University Part 1 Result 2019 www.chitkara.edu.in
Lucknow University Part 1 Result 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University Part 1 Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU Part 1 Result 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
MDS University Ajmer Part 1 Result 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BU Jhansi Part 1 Result 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University Part 1 Result 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University Part 1 Result 2019 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE Part 1 Result 2019 mkudde.org
SSSUTMS Part 1 Result 2019 sssutms.co.in
CMJ University Part 1 Result 2019 www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
Calicut University Part 1 Result 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
MGCGV Chitrakoot Part 1 Result 2019 www.mgcgvchitrakoot.com
RBU University Reval Form 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Mumbai University Distance Education (IDOL) Revaluation Form 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Kota University Part 1 Result 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University Part 1 Result 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University Part 1 Result 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV Part 1 Result 2019 www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University Part 1 Result 2019 www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU Part 1 Result 2019 crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University Part 1 Result 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar Part 1 Result 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University Part 1 Result 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University Part 1 Result 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University Part 1 Result 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University Part 1 Result 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University Part 1 Result 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU Part 1 Result 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU Part 1 Result 2019 www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  Part 1 Result 2019 vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University Part 1 Result 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar Part 1 Result 2019 dngc.ac.in
NUALS Kerala Part 1 Result 2019 www.nuals.ac.in
PSSOU Part 1 Result 2019 pssou.ac.in
Doon University Part 1 Result 2019 doonuniversity.org
GGU Bilaspur Part 1 Result 2019 www.ggu.ac.in
Sri Guru Granth Sahib University Part 1 Result 2019 sggswu.edu.in
NEHU Part 1 Result 2019 www.nehu.ac.in
GBPUAT University Part 1 Result 2019 www.gbpuat.ac.in
Mewar University Part 1 Result 2019 www.mewaruniversity.org
Amity University Part 1 Result 2019 www.amity.edu
Jamia Millia Islamia Part 1 Result 2019 www.jmi.ac.in
Solapur University Part 1 Result 2019 su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB Part 1 Result 2019 vskub.ac.in
Davangere University Part 1 Result 2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University Part 1 Result 2019 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
ANSAL University Part 1 Result 2019 ansaluniversity.edu.in
AMU Part 1 Result 2019 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree Part 1 Result 2019 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU Part 1 Result 2019 www.bhu.ac.in
RGUHS Part 1 Result 2019 www.rguhs.ac.in
Periyar University Part 1 Result 2019 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
JNTUK Part 1 Result 2019 jntuk.edu.in
SV University Part 1 Result 2019 www.svudoa.in
Maha Agri Part 1 Result 2019 maha-agriadmission.in
ICFAI University Part 1 Result 2019 www.icfaiuniversity.in
BTU University Part 1 Result 2019 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Durg University Part 1 Result 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in