[BA BSC BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date - First Year Results 2018

[BA BSC BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date – First Year Results 2018

[BA BSc BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date – First Year Results 2019 By Name Wise. Check Part I Exam Result Declaration Date for BA B.Sc B.Com BBA BCA Diploma

Part 1 Result 2019 [BA BCom BSc] – Result Date & Time

Candidate Login – Students appeared in BA BCom BSc Examination. Download their BA Part 1st Result 2019. Direct Link for BA Part 1st Year Result 2019 as well as BSc Part 1st Result 2019 given on this page. Now check online Part 1 Result 2019 through the official website. All the appeared candidates now looking for the Undergraduate Courses Exam Result for session 2019-2020. All the candidates can download their Uniraj Result BA Part 1 2019 from here.

[BA BSC BCom] Part 1 Result 2019 Date - First Year Results 2018

1st Sem Result 20195th Sem Result 2019
2nd Sem Result 20196th Sem Result 2019
3rd Sem Result 20197th Sem Result 2019
4th Sem Result 20198th Sem Result 2019

BA 1st Year Result 2019 Rajasthan University now available to download. Check B.Sc Part I Result 2019-2020 from here. Complete details regarding TMBU BA Part 1st Result 2019 provided below. Here you will get BA Part 1 Result 2019, BSc Part 1 Result 2019, B.Com Part 1st Result 2019.

BA Exam Result 2019B.Com Exam Result 2019B.Sc Exam Result 2019

Revaluation Form 2019 Part 1st – BA B.Com B.Sc [Exam Form]

Universities have declared the Main Exam Result 2019. Candidates can check BSc Part 1st Result 2019 as well as B.A Part 1 Result 2019 from here. Magadh University Part 1st Result 2019, MGSU Result 2019, MGSU BA Part 1 Result 2019, now available to download.

Candidates can fill the Part I Revaluation Form 2019. All those who searching for the 1st Year Rechecking Form 2019 can fill before the last date of the submission. Entire information regarding BA BCom BSc Part 1st 2019 provided on this page. Part 1 Retotalling Exam Form 2019 check here.

BA Exam Revaluation Form 2019B.Com Exam Revaluation Form 2019B.Sc Exam Revaluation Form 2019

University Result Part I – Name-wise [1st Year] Rechecking Result

Revaluation 2019 BA Part 1st Year Result – All the candidates can check their BA 1st Year Revaluation Result 2019-2020 from here. Those fill the Reval Form for part 1st. Now can check their UG Exam Rechecking Result 2019 from here. By clicking on the particular University official website candidates can direct check their BCOM BSC BA Part 1 Reval Result 2019-2020.

B.Com Rechecking Result 2019B.Sc Rechecking Result 2019BA Rechecking Result 2019

Student Login – Part 1st 2019 Results [Diploma Result]

TMBU Result Part 1 2019www.tmbuniv.ac.in
Magadh University Part 1 Result 2019www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University Result Part 1 2019www.caluniv.ac.in
Ranchi University Part 1 Result 2019www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Alim Part 1 Result 2019www.eiilmuniversity.co.in
Burdwan University Part 1 Result 2019www.buruniv.ac.in
Vidyasagar University Part 1 Result 2019www.vidyasagar.ac.in
MJPRU Result 2019 BSc Part 1www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj Result 2019 Part 1www.uniraj.ac.in
MDSU Result 2019 BA Part 1www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BNMU Part 1 Result 2019www.bnmu.ac.in
MU Part 1 Result 2019www.mu.ac.in
LNMU Part 1 Result 2019www.lnmu.ac.in

Part 1 Result 2019

University Part 1 Result 2019Official Website
Calcutta University Part 1 Result 2019www.caluniv.ac.in
Bangalore University Part 1 Result 2019www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University Part 1 Result 2019npu.ac.in
YCMOU Part 1 Result 2019www.ycmou.ac.in
JP University Part 1 Result 2019jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala Part 1 Result 2019www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
RCUB Part 1 Result 2019rcub.ac.in
Magadh University Part 1 Result 2019www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University Part 1 Result 2019www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU Part 1 Result 2019mgsubikaner.ac.in
CDLU Part 1 Result 2019www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU Part 1 Result 2019www.ignou.ac.in
LPU Part 1 Result 2019www.lpu.in
KSLU Part 1 Result 2019www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour University Sagar Part 1 Result 2019www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Part 1 Result 2019 Summer 2019www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree Part 1 Result 2019skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU Part 1 Result 2019www.kkhsou.in
MG University Part 1 Result 2019www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University Part 1 Result 2019vikramuniv.ac.in
MP Bhoj University Part 1 Result 2019www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
APSU Rewa Part 1 Result 2019apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University Part 1 Result 2019gug.ac.in
SVU Degree Part 1 Result 2019www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL BA Part 1 Result 2019www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore Part 1 Result 2019www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD Part 1 Result 2019www.kud.ac.in
MS University Part 1 Result 2019www.msubaroda.ac.in
Utkal University Part 1 Result 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU Part 1 Result 2019www.lnmu.ac.in
SDSUV Part 1 Result 2019www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University Part 1 Result 2019www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU Part 1 Result 2019www.du.ac.in
UGB Part 1 Result 2019www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University Part 1 Result 2019www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak DDE Part 1 Result 2019www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Bhavnagar University Part 1 Result 2019www.mkbhavuni.edu.in
Gauhati University Part 1 Result 2019www.gauhati.ac.in
Mumbai University Part 1 Result 2019www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University Part 1 Result 2019www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU Part 1 Result 2019ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University Part 1 Result 2019www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University Part 1 Result 2019www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University Part 1 Result 2019annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University Part 1 Result 2019www.kakatiya.ac.in
Raj Rishi Matsya University Part 1 Result 2019www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Brij University Part 1 Result 2019msbrijuniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University Part 1 Result 2019www.dibru.ac.in
GNDU Part 1 Result 2019www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University Part 1 Result 2019uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University Part 1 Result 2019www.aus.ac.in
Goa University Part 1 Result 2019www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University Part 1 Result 2019www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal Part 1 Result 2019www.bubhopal.ac.in
WBSU Part 1 Result 2019www.wbsubregistration.org
TMBU Part 1st 2nd 3rd Part 1 Result 2019tmbuniv.ac.in
KUK BA Reappear Form 2019www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV Part 1 Result 2019www.rdunijbpin.org
BRABU TDC Part 1 2 3 Part 1 Result 2019 www.brabu.net
Gondwana University Gadchiroli Part 1 Result 2019www.unigug.org
Sarguja University Part 1 Result 2019www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj Part 1 Result 2019www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University Part 1 Result 2019www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU Part 1 Result 2019www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree Part 1 Result 2019www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU Part 1 Result 2019www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU Part 1 Result 2019www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD Part 1 Result 2019puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University Part 1 Result 2019www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU Part 1 Result 2019www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU Part 1 Result 2019www.dbrau.org.in
SKMU Dumka Part 1 Result 2019www.skmu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur Part 1 Result 2019www.igu.ac.in
Manipur University Part 1 Result 2019www.manipuruniv.ac.in
BAOU Part 1 Result 2019baou.edu.in
Kanpur University Part 1 Result 2019kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University Part 1 Result 2019allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur Part 1 Result 2019www.igu.ac.in
CSJM Part 1 Result 2019csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University Part 1 Result 2019www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM Part 1 Result 2019www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University Part 1 Result 2019www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
PTU Part 1 Result 2019www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University Part 1 Result 2019www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU Part 1 Result 2019bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University Part 1 Result 2019www.kunainital.ac.in
Bilaspur University Part 1 Result 2019www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University Part 1 Result 2019www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara Part 1 Result 2019vksu.ac.in
BBAU Part 1 Result 2019bbau.ac.in
Sardar Patel University Part 1 Result 2019www.spuvvn.edu
VBSPU Part 1 Result 2019www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University Part 1 Result 2019www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Nalanda Open University Part 1 Result 2019www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Mangalore University Part 1 Result 2019mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University Part 1 Result 2019www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Aliah University Part 1 Result 2019www.aliah.ac.in
KSKVKU Part 1 Result 2019www.kskvku.ac.in
Chitkara University Part 1 Result 2019www.chitkara.edu.in
Lucknow University Part 1 Result 2019www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University Part 1 Result 2019www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU Part 1 Result 2019www.cbpbu.ac.in
MDS University Ajmer Part 1 Result 2019www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BU Jhansi Part 1 Result 2019www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University Part 1 Result 2019ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University Part 1 Result 2019www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE Part 1 Result 2019mkudde.org
SSSUTMS Part 1 Result 2019sssutms.co.in
CMJ University Part 1 Result 2019www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
Calicut University Part 1 Result 2019www.universityofcalicut.info
MGCGV Chitrakoot Part 1 Result 2019www.mgcgvchitrakoot.com
RBU University Reval Form 2019www.rbu.ac.in
Mumbai University Distance Education (IDOL) Revaluation Form 2019www.mu.ac.in
Kota University Part 1 Result 2019www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University Part 1 Result 2019www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University Part 1 Result 2019www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV Part 1 Result 2019www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University Part 1 Result 2019www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU Part 1 Result 2019crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University Part 1 Result 2019www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar Part 1 Result 2019www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University Part 1 Result 2019www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University Part 1 Result 2019www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University Part 1 Result 2019www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University Part 1 Result 2019www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University Part 1 Result 2019www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU Part 1 Result 2019www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU Part 1 Result 2019www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  Part 1 Result 2019vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University Part 1 Result 2019www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar Part 1 Result 2019dngc.ac.in
NUALS Kerala Part 1 Result 2019www.nuals.ac.in
PSSOU Part 1 Result 2019pssou.ac.in
Doon University Part 1 Result 2019doonuniversity.org
GGU Bilaspur Part 1 Result 2019www.ggu.ac.in
Sri Guru Granth Sahib University Part 1 Result 2019sggswu.edu.in
NEHU Part 1 Result 2019www.nehu.ac.in
GBPUAT University Part 1 Result 2019www.gbpuat.ac.in
Mewar University Part 1 Result 2019www.mewaruniversity.org
Amity University Part 1 Result 2019www.amity.edu
Jamia Millia Islamia Part 1 Result 2019www.jmi.ac.in
Solapur University Part 1 Result 2019su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB Part 1 Result 2019vskub.ac.in
Davangere University Part 1 Result 2019davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University Part 1 Result 2019tumkuruniversity.ac.in
ANSAL University Part 1 Result 2019ansaluniversity.edu.in
AMU Part 1 Result 2019www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree Part 1 Result 2019www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU Part 1 Result 2019www.bhu.ac.in
RGUHS Part 1 Result 2019www.rguhs.ac.in
Periyar University Part 1 Result 2019www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
JNTUK Part 1 Result 2019jntuk.edu.in
SV University Part 1 Result 2019www.svudoa.in
Maha Agri Part 1 Result 2019maha-agriadmission.in
ICFAI University Part 1 Result 2019www.icfaiuniversity.in
BTU University Part 1 Result 2019btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Durg University Part 1 Result 2019www.durguniversity.ac.in