Odd Sem Result 2020

Odd Sem Result 2020

Odd Sem Result 2020 :- Download university 1st 3rd 5th Sem Marksheet 2020. Winter Result Date Check online. University Odd Sem Result 2020 Details. 

Odd Semester Result 2020 – Check Online

Odd Sem Result 2020

University 2020 Results – Download online Odd Sem Result 2020 for 1st 3rd 5th 7th Semester ination. Online Winter Result 2020 for all Candidates now available online. University Odd Sem Result 2020 has announced those who looking for the Winter Results 2020 can check online from here. Direct links for 1st 3rd 5th Sem Result 2020 Name-wise given below. Click on the links given below to download University Semester-wise Result 2020. Here candidates will get complete details regarding 1st Semester University Result 2020. 

1st 3rd 5th 7th Sem Result Date 2020 – Main Back Winter Results 2019-20

Results Odd Sem 2020 – Universities has released the 3rd Semester Result 2020 online. Candidates will required Registration no and DOB to download 5th Semester Result 2020. Student login and then check 7th Semester Result 2020. 

ODD Semester Result 2020
1st Sem Result 2020 3rd Sem Result 2020
5th Sem Result 2020 7th Sem Result 2020

 

University Odd Sem Result Official Website
Calcutta University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
WBSCTE Diploma Odd Sem Result 2020 webscte.co.in 
Bangalore University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
YCMOU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
SBTE Bihar Odd Sem Result 2020 www.sbtebihar.gov.in
JP University Odd Sem Result 2020 jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala Odd Sem Result 2020 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
BTEUP Odd Sem Result 2020 bteup.ac.in
RCUB Odd Sem Result 2020 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU Odd Sem Result 2020 mgsubikaner.ac.in
UTU Odd Sem Result 2020 uktech.ac.in
CDLU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.lpu.in
AKU Bihar Odd Sem Result 2020 www.akubihar.ac.in
KSLU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour Sagar University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Summer 2020 Odd Sem Result 2020 www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree Odd Sem Result 2020 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kkhsou.in
MAKAUT Odd Sem Result 2020 www.wbut.ac.in
MG University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University  Odd Sem Result 2020 vikramuniv.ac.in
APSU Rewa Odd Sem Result 2020 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University Odd Sem Result 2020 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree Odd Sem Result 2020 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore Odd Sem Result 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kud.ac.in
MS University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.msubaroda.ac.in
VTU Odd Sem Result 2020 vtu.ac.in
Utkal University   Odd Sem Result 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
HSBTE Polytechnic Diploma Odd Sem Result 2020 hsbte.org.in
KTU Odd Sem Result 2020 ktu.edu.in
Anna University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.annauniv.edu
SDSUV Odd Sem Result 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.du.ac.in
UGB Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.unom.ac.in
AKTU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.aktu.ac.in
SBTE Jharkhand Diploma Odd Sem Result 2020 sbtejharkhand.nic.in
Gauhati University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
TNDTE Odd Sem Result 2020 www.tndte.gov.in
GTU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.gtu.ac.in
Mumbai University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU Odd Sem Result 2020 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University Odd Sem Result 2020 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Dibrugarh University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
Punjabteched Odd Sem Result 2020 www.punjabteched.com
DTE Karnataka Odd Sem Result 2020 dte.kar.nic.in
GNDU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University Odd Sem Result 2020 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal Odd Sem Result 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
KUK Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV Odd Sem Result 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
UBTER Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ubter.in
Gondwana University Gadchiroli Odd Sem Result 2020 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj Odd Sem Result 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree Odd Sem Result 2020 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD Odd Sem Result 2020 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.dbrau.org.in
IGU Meerpur Odd Sem Result 2020 www.igu.ac.in
BAOU  Odd Sem Result 2020 baou.edu.in
Manipur University Odd Sem Result 2020 manipur.gov.in
Kanpur University  Odd Sem Result 2020 kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University Odd Sem Result 2020 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur Odd Sem Result 2020 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM Odd Sem Result 2020 csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM Odd Sem Result 2020 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RGPV Odd Sem Result 2020 www.rgpv.ac.in
PTU  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU Odd Sem Result 2020 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
RTU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.rtu.ac.in
Bilaspur University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara Odd Sem Result 2020 vksu.ac.in
BBAU Odd Sem Result 2020 bbau.ac.in
VBSPU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Mangalore University  Odd Sem Result 2020 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
KSKVKU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kskvku.ac.in
Lucknow University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
BU Jhansi Odd Sem Result 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University Odd Sem Result 2020 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE  Odd Sem Result 2020 mkudde.org
RUHS Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ruhsraj.org
RUHS Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ruhsraj.org
MCU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mcu.ac.in
CMJ University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
DCRUST Murthal Odd Sem Result 2020 www.dcrustedp.in
KSDSU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
SMU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.smu.edu.in
Calicut University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Mumbai University Distance Education Odd Sem Result 2020(IDOL) www.mu.ac.in
HP Tech Board Odd Sem Result 2020 www.hptechboard.com
Kota University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU  Odd Sem Result 2020 crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  Odd Sem Result 2020 vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar  Odd Sem Result 2020 dngc.ac.in
ASTU Guwahati Odd Sem Result 2020 astu.ac.in
GGU Bilaspur  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.ggu.ac.in
NEHU  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.nehu.ac.in
Amity University  Odd Sem Result 2020 www.amity.edu
Delhi ITI NCVT / SCVT  Odd Sem Result 2020 itidelhiadmissions.nic.in
DTE Goa  Odd Sem Result 2020 dte.goa.gov.in
Solapur University  Odd Sem Result 2020 su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB Odd Sem Result 2020 vskub.ac.in
CSVTU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.csvtu.ac.in
Davangere University Odd Sem Result 2020 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University Odd Sem Result 2020 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
VSSUT Odd Sem Result 2020 www.vssut.ac.in
AMU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree Odd Sem Result 2020 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU Odd Sem Result 2020 www.bhu.ac.in
MSBTE Odd Sem Result 2020 msbte.org.in
Durg University Odd Sem Result 2020
www.durguniversity.ac.in
BTU Odd Sem Result 2020 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Periyar University Odd Sem Result 2020 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in