Odd Sem Result 2019

Odd Sem Result 2019

Odd Sem Result 2019 :- Download university 1st 3rd 5th Sem Marksheet 2019. Winter Result Date Check online. University Odd Sem Result 2019 Details. 

Odd Semester Result 2019 – Check Online

Odd Sem Result 2019

University 2019 Results – Download online Odd Sem Result 2019 for 1st 3rd 5th 7th Semester ination. Online Winter Result 2019 for all Candidates now available online. University Odd Sem Result 2019 has announced those who looking for the Winter Results 2019 can check online from here. Direct links for 1st 3rd 5th Sem Result 2019 Name-wise given below. Click on the links given below to download University Semester-wise Result 2019. Here candidates will get complete details regarding 1st Semester University Result 2019. 

1st 3rd 5th 7th Sem Result Date 2019 – Main Back Winter Results 2018-19

Results Odd Sem 2019 – Universities has released the 3rd Semester Result 2019 online. Candidates will required Registration no and DOB to download 5th Semester Result 2019. Student login and then check 7th Semester Result 2019. 

ODD Semester Result 2019
1st Sem Result 20193rd Sem Result 2019
5th Sem Result 20197th Sem Result 2019

 

University Odd Sem ResultOfficial Website
Calcutta University Odd Sem Result 2019www.caluniv.ac.in
WBSCTE Diploma Odd Sem Result 2019 webscte.co.in 
Bangalore University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
YCMOU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
SBTE Bihar Odd Sem Result 2019 www.sbtebihar.gov.in
JP University Odd Sem Result 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala Odd Sem Result 2019 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
BTEUP Odd Sem Result 2019 bteup.ac.in
RCUB Odd Sem Result 2019 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU Odd Sem Result 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
UTU Odd Sem Result 2019 uktech.ac.in
CDLU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.lpu.in
AKU Bihar Odd Sem Result 2019 www.akubihar.ac.in
KSLU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour Sagar University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Summer 2019 Odd Sem Result 2019www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree Odd Sem Result 2019 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kkhsou.in
MAKAUT Odd Sem Result 2019 www.wbut.ac.in
MG University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University  Odd Sem Result 2019vikramuniv.ac.in
APSU Rewa Odd Sem Result 2019 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University Odd Sem Result 2019 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree Odd Sem Result 2019 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL  Odd Sem Result 2019www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore Odd Sem Result 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kud.ac.in
MS University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.msubaroda.ac.in
VTU Odd Sem Result 2019 vtu.ac.in
Utkal University   Odd Sem Result 2019www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
HSBTE Polytechnic Diploma Odd Sem Result 2019 hsbte.org.in
KTU Odd Sem Result 2019 ktu.edu.in
Anna University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.annauniv.edu
SDSUV Odd Sem Result 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.du.ac.in
UGB Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.unom.ac.in
AKTU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.aktu.ac.in
SBTE Jharkhand Diploma Odd Sem Result 2019 sbtejharkhand.nic.in
Gauhati University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
TNDTE Odd Sem Result 2019 www.tndte.gov.in
GTU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.gtu.ac.in
Mumbai University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU Odd Sem Result 2019 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University Odd Sem Result 2019 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Dibrugarh University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
Punjabteched Odd Sem Result 2019 www.punjabteched.com
DTE Karnataka Odd Sem Result 2019 dte.kar.nic.in
GNDU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University Odd Sem Result 2019 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal Odd Sem Result 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
KUK Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV Odd Sem Result 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
UBTER Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ubter.in
Gondwana University Gadchiroli Odd Sem Result 2019 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj Odd Sem Result 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree Odd Sem Result 2019 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU  Odd Sem Result 2019www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD Odd Sem Result 2019 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
IGU Meerpur Odd Sem Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
BAOU  Odd Sem Result 2019baou.edu.in
Manipur University Odd Sem Result 2019 manipur.gov.in
Kanpur University  Odd Sem Result 2019kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University Odd Sem Result 2019 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur Odd Sem Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM Odd Sem Result 2019 csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM Odd Sem Result 2019 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RGPV Odd Sem Result 2019 www.rgpv.ac.in
PTU  Odd Sem Result 2019www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU Odd Sem Result 2019 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
RTU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.rtu.ac.in
Bilaspur University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara Odd Sem Result 2019 vksu.ac.in
BBAU Odd Sem Result 2019 bbau.ac.in
VBSPU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Mangalore University  Odd Sem Result 2019mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
KSKVKU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kskvku.ac.in
Lucknow University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU  Odd Sem Result 2019www.cbpbu.ac.in
BU Jhansi Odd Sem Result 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University Odd Sem Result 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE  Odd Sem Result 2019mkudde.org
RUHS Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ruhsraj.org
RUHS Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ruhsraj.org
MCU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.mcu.ac.in
CMJ University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
DCRUST Murthal Odd Sem Result 2019 www.dcrustedp.in
KSDSU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
SMU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.smu.edu.in
Calicut University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Mumbai University Distance Education Odd Sem Result 2019(IDOL) www.mu.ac.in
HP Tech Board Odd Sem Result 2019 www.hptechboard.com
Kota University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV  Odd Sem Result 2019www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU  Odd Sem Result 2019crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar  Odd Sem Result 2019www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU  Odd Sem Result 2019www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU  Odd Sem Result 2019www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  Odd Sem Result 2019vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar  Odd Sem Result 2019dngc.ac.in
ASTU Guwahati Odd Sem Result 2019 astu.ac.in
GGU Bilaspur  Odd Sem Result 2019www.ggu.ac.in
NEHU  Odd Sem Result 2019www.nehu.ac.in
Amity University  Odd Sem Result 2019www.amity.edu
Delhi ITI NCVT / SCVT  Odd Sem Result 2019itidelhiadmissions.nic.in
DTE Goa  Odd Sem Result 2019dte.goa.gov.in
Solapur University  Odd Sem Result 2019su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB Odd Sem Result 2019 vskub.ac.in
CSVTU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.csvtu.ac.in
Davangere University Odd Sem Result 2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University Odd Sem Result 2019 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
VSSUT Odd Sem Result 2019 www.vssut.ac.in
AMU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree Odd Sem Result 2019 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU Odd Sem Result 2019 www.bhu.ac.in
MSBTE Odd Sem Result 2019 msbte.org.in
Durg University Odd Sem Result 2019
www.durguniversity.ac.in
BTU Odd Sem Result 2019 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Periyar University Odd Sem Result 2019 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in