{AG Exam 2018} BSc Practical Date 2019 [B.SC Agriculture]

{AG Exam 2018} BSc Practical Date 2019 [B.SC Agriculture]

BSc Agriculture Practical Date 2019 Check the BSc Practical Date 2019 here. Students go to down and check the BSc 2nd Year Practical Date 2019 here. We also provide the complete details about the BSc Agri Practical Exam 2019 Date. So read the complete article and check the BSc Practical Date 2019 Agra University. For the latest details about the BSc AG Exam Date 2019 then stay in touch with us.

{AG Exam 2018} BSc Practical Date 2019 [B.SC Agriculture]

BSc Practical Date 2019 – Official Website

If you also waiting to check the BHU AG Exam Date 2019 then you have come on the right portal. Because we also provide the complete details about the BSc AG Practical Exam Date 2019 here. Candidates check the University official portal to check the BSc Practical Exam Date 2019. Every year, the University organized the Practical Exam in the month of February. At the same time, the University going to conduct the BSc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Practical Exam. So, those who also going to participated in the BSc Practical Exam must check the BSc Practical Date 2019.

[AG Exam 2019] B.SC Agriculture Practical Date 2019

BSc 1 Year Practical Date 2019 Many candidates take admission in University BSc First Second Third Year Courses. According to the latest updates, the University is planning to organize B.SC Agricultural Practical Examination. So far the announcement of BSc 1st Year Practical Date 2019 has not been announced. As is the official announcement of the BSc Practical Date 2019 MJPRU, we will inform you through this page. So, regular check this page and get latest updates about the BSc 1st Year Practical Date 2019 Then stay in touch with us. Check BSc 3 Year Practical Date 2019 here.

BSc Practical Date 2019 Kanpur University
BSc 1st Year Practical Date 2019 B.Sc Agriculture Practical Date 2019
BSc 2nd Year Practical Date 2019 AG Supervisor Exam Date 2019
BSc 3rd Year Practical Date 2019 BSc Part 1 2 3 Year Practical Exam Date 2019

B.Sc Practical Exam Date 2019 – (Odd/Even Sem)

As we all know, the University organized the Practical Exam before the examination started. And the university also conducts the Semester Wise BSc Practical Exam. Candidates can check the below table and get the BSc Agriculture Practical Date 2019 Complete details. BSc 2 Year Practical Date 2019 We will also update on this page BSc 1st Year Practical Date Agra University in this page. Till now the university not confirmed the BSc AG Exam Date 2018 Along with BSc AG Practical Date 2019.

Odd Sem BSc Practical Exam Date 2019 Even Sem BSc Practical Date 2019
1st Sem BSc Practical Date 2019 2nd Sem BSc Practical Exam Date 2019
3rd Sem BSc Practical Date 2019 4th Sem BSc Practical Date 2019
5th Sem BSc Practical Exam Date 2019 6th Sem BSc Practical Date 2019

{Agree} BSc Practical Date 2019 – [Agri] 1st Year Agra University

University BSc Practical Date  Official Website
Calcutta University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Bangalore University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BSc Practical Date 2019 npu.ac.in
YCMOU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
JP University BSc Practical Date 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala BSc Practical Date 2019 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
RCUB BSc Practical Date 2019 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU BSc Practical Date 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
CDLU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.lpu.in
KSLU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour University Sagar BSc Practical Date 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Practical Date 2019 Summer 2019 www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree BSc Practical Date 2019 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kkhsou.in
MG University Exam BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University BSc Practical Date 2019 vikramuniv.ac.in
MP Bhoj University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
APSU Rewa BSc Practical Date 2019 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University BSc Practical Date 2019 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree BSc Practical Date 2019 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL BSc Practical Date 2019 www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore BSc Practical Date 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kud.ac.in
MS University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.msubaroda.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Practical Date 2019  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Practical Date 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.du.ac.in
UGB BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak DDE BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Bhavnagar University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mkbhavuni.edu.in
Gauhati University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU BSc Practical Date 2019 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Practical Date 2019 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Raj Rishi Matsya University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Brij University BSc Practical Date 2019 msbrijuniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
GNDU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University BSc Practical Date 2019 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
WBSU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.wbsubregistration.org
TMBU BSc Practical Date 2019 tmbuniv.ac.in
KUK BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV BSc Practical Date 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
BRABU TDC BSc Practical Date 2019  www.brabu.net
Gondwana University Gadchiroli BSc Practical Date 2019 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj BSc Practical Date 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree BSc Practical Date 2019 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD BSc Practical Date 2019 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
SKMU Dumka BSc Practical Date 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Practical Date 2019 www.igu.ac.in
Manipur University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.manipuruniv.ac.in
BAOU BSc Practical Date 2019 baou.edu.in
Kanpur University BSc Practical Date 2019 kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University BSc Practical Date 2019 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Practical Date 2019 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM BSc Practical Date 2019 csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM BSc Practical Date 2019 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
PTU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU BSc Practical Date 2019 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Bilaspur University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Practical Date 2019 vksu.ac.in
BBAU BSc Practical Date 2019 bbau.ac.in
Sardar Patel University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.spuvvn.edu
VBSPU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Nalanda Open University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Mangalore University BSc Practical Date 2019 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Aliah University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.aliah.ac.in
KSKVKU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kskvku.ac.in
Chitkara University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.chitkara.edu.in
Lucknow University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
MDS University Ajmer BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University BSc Practical Date 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE BSc Practical Date 2019 mkudde.org
SSSUTMS BSc Practical Date 2019 sssutms.co.in
CMJ University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
Calicut University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
MGCGV Chitrakoot BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mgcgvchitrakoot.com
RBU University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Mumbai University Distance Education (IDOL) BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Kota University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU BSc Practical Date 2019 crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  BSc Practical Date2019 vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar BSc Practical Date 2019 dngc.ac.in
NUALS Kerala BSc Practical Date 2019 www.nuals.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Practical Date 2019 pssou.ac.in
Doon University BSc Practical Date 2019 doonuniversity.org
GGU Bilaspur BSc Practical Date 2019 www.ggu.ac.in
Sri Guru Granth Sahib University BSc Practical Date 2019 sggswu.edu.in
NEHU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.nehu.ac.in
GBPUAT University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.gbpuat.ac.in
Mewar University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.mewaruniversity.org
Amity University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.amity.edu
Jamia Millia Islamia BSc Practical Date 2019 www.jmi.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Practical Date 2019 su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB BSc Practical Date 2019 vskub.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Practical Date 2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University BSc Practical Date 2019 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
ANSAL University BSc Practical Date 2019 ansaluniversity.edu.in
AMU BSc Practical Date 2019 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree BSc Practical Date 2019 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU Exam BSc Practical Date 2019 www.bhu.ac.in
RGUHS BSc Practical Date 2019 www.rguhs.ac.in
Periyar University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
JNTUK BSc Practical Date 2019 jntuk.edu.in
SV University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.svudoa.in
Maha Agri BSc Practical Date 2019 maha-agriadmission.in
ICFAI University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.icfaiuniversity.in
BTU University BSc Practical Date 2019 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Durg University BSc Practical Date 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in