{AG Exam 2020} BSc Practical Date 2020 [B.SC Agriculture]

{AG Exam 2020} BSc Practical Date 2020 [B.SC Agriculture]

BSc Agriculture Practical Date 2020 Check the BSc Practical Date 2020 here. Students go to down and check the BSc 2nd Year Practical Date 2020 here. We also provide the complete details about the BSc Agri Practical Exam 2020 Date. So read the complete article and check the BSc Practical Date 2020 Agra University. For the latest details about the BSc AG Exam Date 2020 then stay in touch with us.

{AG Exam 2020} BSc Practical Date 2020 [B.SC Agriculture]

BSc Practical Date 2020 – Official Website

If you also waiting to check the BHU AG Exam Date 2020 then you have come on the right portal. Because we also provide the complete details about the BSc AG Practical Exam Date 2020 here. Candidates check the University official portal to check the BSc Practical Exam Date 2020. Every year, the University organized the Practical Exam in the month of February. At the same time, the University going to conduct the BSc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Practical Exam. So, those who also going to participated in the BSc Practical Exam must check the BSc Practical Date 2020.

[AG Exam 2020] B.SC Agriculture Practical Date 2020

BSc 1 Year Practical Date 2020 Many candidates take admission in University BSc First Second Third Year Courses. According to the latest updates, the University is planning to organize B.SC Agricultural Practical Examination. So far the announcement of BSc 1st Year Practical Date 2020 has not been announced. As is the official announcement of the BSc Practical Date 2020 MJPRU, we will inform you through this page. So, regular check this page and get latest updates about the BSc 1st Year Practical Date 2020 Then stay in touch with us. Check BSc 3 Year Practical Date 2020 here.

BSc Practical Date 2020 Kanpur University
BSc 1st Year Practical Date 2020 B.Sc Agriculture Practical Date 2020
BSc 2nd Year Practical Date 2020 AG Supervisor Exam Date 2020
BSc 3rd Year Practical Date 2020 BSc Part 1 2 3 Year Practical Exam Date 2020

B.Sc Practical Exam Date 2020 – (Odd/Even Sem)

As we all know, the University organized the Practical Exam before the examination started. And the university also conducts the Semester Wise BSc Practical Exam. Candidates can check the below table and get the BSc Agriculture Practical Date 2020 Complete details. BSc 2 Year Practical Date 2020 We will also update on this page BSc 1st Year Practical Date Agra University in this page. Till now the university not confirmed the BSc AG Exam Date 2018 Along with BSc AG Practical Date 2020.

Odd Sem BSc Practical Exam Date 2020 Even Sem BSc Practical Date 2020
1st Sem BSc Practical Date 2020 2nd Sem BSc Practical Exam Date 2020
3rd Sem BSc Practical Date 2020 4th Sem BSc Practical Date 2020
5th Sem BSc Practical Exam Date 2020 6th Sem BSc Practical Date 2020

{Agree} BSc Practical Date 2020 – [Agri] 1st Year Agra University

University BSc Practical Date  Official Website
Calcutta University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Bangalore University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BSc Practical Date 2020 npu.ac.in
YCMOU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
JP University BSc Practical Date 2020 jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala BSc Practical Date 2020 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
RCUB BSc Practical Date 2020 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU BSc Practical Date 2020 mgsubikaner.ac.in
CDLU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.lpu.in
KSLU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour University Sagar BSc Practical Date 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Practical Date 2020 Summer 2020 www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree BSc Practical Date 2020 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kkhsou.in
MG University Exam BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University BSc Practical Date 2020 vikramuniv.ac.in
MP Bhoj University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
APSU Rewa BSc Practical Date 2020 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University BSc Practical Date 2020 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree BSc Practical Date 2020 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL BSc Practical Date 2020 www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore BSc Practical Date 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kud.ac.in
MS University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.msubaroda.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Practical Date 2020  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Practical Date 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.du.ac.in
UGB BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak DDE BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Bhavnagar University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mkbhavuni.edu.in
Gauhati University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU BSc Practical Date 2020 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Practical Date 2020 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Raj Rishi Matsya University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Brij University BSc Practical Date 2020 msbrijuniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
GNDU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University BSc Practical Date 2020 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
WBSU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.wbsubregistration.org
TMBU BSc Practical Date 2020 tmbuniv.ac.in
KUK BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV BSc Practical Date 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
BRABU TDC BSc Practical Date 2020  www.brabu.net
Gondwana University Gadchiroli BSc Practical Date 2020 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj BSc Practical Date 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree BSc Practical Date 2020 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD BSc Practical Date 2020 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.dbrau.org.in
SKMU Dumka BSc Practical Date 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Practical Date 2020 www.igu.ac.in
Manipur University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.manipuruniv.ac.in
BAOU BSc Practical Date 2020 baou.edu.in
Kanpur University BSc Practical Date 2020 kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University BSc Practical Date 2020 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Practical Date 2020 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM BSc Practical Date 2020 csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM BSc Practical Date 2020 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
PTU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU BSc Practical Date 2020 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Bilaspur University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Practical Date 2020 vksu.ac.in
BBAU BSc Practical Date 2020 bbau.ac.in
Sardar Patel University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.spuvvn.edu
VBSPU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Nalanda Open University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Mangalore University BSc Practical Date 2020 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Aliah University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.aliah.ac.in
KSKVKU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kskvku.ac.in
Chitkara University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.chitkara.edu.in
Lucknow University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
MDS University Ajmer BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University BSc Practical Date 2020 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE BSc Practical Date 2020 mkudde.org
SSSUTMS BSc Practical Date 2020 sssutms.co.in
CMJ University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
Calicut University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
MGCGV Chitrakoot BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mgcgvchitrakoot.com
RBU University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Mumbai University Distance Education (IDOL) BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mu.ac.in
Kota University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU BSc Practical Date 2020 crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  BSc Practical Date2020 vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar BSc Practical Date 2020 dngc.ac.in
NUALS Kerala BSc Practical Date 2020 www.nuals.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Practical Date 2020 pssou.ac.in
Doon University BSc Practical Date 2020 doonuniversity.org
GGU Bilaspur BSc Practical Date 2020 www.ggu.ac.in
Sri Guru Granth Sahib University BSc Practical Date 2020 sggswu.edu.in
NEHU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.nehu.ac.in
GBPUAT University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.gbpuat.ac.in
Mewar University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.mewaruniversity.org
Amity University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.amity.edu
Jamia Millia Islamia BSc Practical Date 2020 www.jmi.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Practical Date 2020 su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB BSc Practical Date 2020 vskub.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Practical Date 2020 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University BSc Practical Date 2020 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
ANSAL University BSc Practical Date 2020 ansaluniversity.edu.in
AMU BSc Practical Date 2020 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree BSc Practical Date 2020 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU Exam BSc Practical Date 2020 www.bhu.ac.in
RGUHS BSc Practical Date 2020 www.rguhs.ac.in
Periyar University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
JNTUK BSc Practical Date 2020 jntuk.edu.in
SV University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.svudoa.in
Maha Agri BSc Practical Date 2020 maha-agriadmission.in
ICFAI University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.icfaiuniversity.in
BTU University BSc Practical Date 2020 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Durg University BSc Practical Date 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in