BCom Revaluation Form 2019 Login - Apply Online

B.Com Revaluation Form 2018-2019 : Part 1st 2nd 3rd Year/Sem

BCom Revaluation Form 2018 – as well as B.Com Re-Counting Form 2018-19 now available Download B.Com Re-checking Form 2018-19 from here. Apply online for B.Com Reval Form before B.Com Revaluation Last Date. Required Documents B.Com Photocopy 2019, B.Com Revaluation ScanCopy, University B.Com Revaluation Form 2018-2019.

University BCom Revaluation Form 2018-2019 – Last Date

B.Com Revaluation Form 2018-19 is now available. Candidates submit Bachelor of Commerce Re-checking Form 2018 before the last date. Online B.Com Reval Form available to download. B.Com Re-totaling Form issue for all the commerce universities for session 2018-2019. Submit the University Revaluation Form for B.Com Revaluation Last Date 2018-19. Last Date for the B.Com Re-Counting Form is given below.

[Annual] B.Com Re-totaling 2018-19 – Part I II III

B.Com Photocopy 2019 Part 1st 2nd 3rd – Applicants refer to the complete B.Com Revaluation Form Notification given below. Candidates have to fill the B.Com Re-Counting Form in block Letters with Blue Pen. Otherwise, candidates, B.Com Reval Form reject. Pay the B.Com Re-checking Form University Application Form 2018-19 Part I II III. All the universities have different BCom Revaluation Form Fee. So candidates check the B.Com Re-totaling Form fee from here.

B.Com Revaluation Form 2018-2019

2nd 4th 6th B.Com Re-checking Form 2018 [Even Semester]

University B.Com Revaluation Form for 2nd 4th 6th Sem available now. Download Even Semester B.Com Re-checking Form 2018-2019 from here. Candidates will get the B.Com Re-Counting Form from here. Applicants will also require their B.Com Photocopy 2019, B.Com Original mark sheet, and B.Com Revaluation Form. Complete details regarding B.Com Re-totaling Form 2018-19 is given on this page.

ODD Sem B.Com Re-Counting Form 2018-19 – 1st 3rd 5th

Revaluation Form for Practical and Theory Papers now available to fill online. B.Com Odd Semester Revaluation Form 2018 download from here submits before B.Com Revaluation Last Date 2018. B.Com Revaluation ScanCopy as well as B.Com Photocopy 2019 now available online for candidates to download.

Here applicants will get the University BCom Revaluation Form Annual and Semester-wise from here.  Click on the below provided link to check the B.Com Re-checking Form 2018-19.

Name of the University ANNUAL Reval Result SEMESTER Re-checking Result
Sri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Delhi
Lady Shriram College for Women (LSR) Delhi
Loyola College Madras
Christ University
St. Xavier’s College Mumbai
Hindu College Delhi
St. Joseph’s College of Commerce Bangalore

 

University BCom Revaluation Form  Official Website
Calcutta University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Bangalore University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 npu.ac.in
YCMOU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
JP University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
Punjabi University Patiala BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
RCUB BCom Revaluation Form 2019 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
CDLU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.lpu.in
KSLU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour University Sagar BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 Summer 2019 www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU BCom Re-valuation Form 2019 www.kkhsou.in
MG University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 vikramuniv.ac.in
MP Bhoj University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
APSU Rewa BCom Revaluation Form 2019 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kud.ac.in
MS University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.msubaroda.ac.in
Utkal University BCom Revaluation Form 2019  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
SDSUV BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.du.ac.in
UGB BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
Madras University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak DDE BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Bhavnagar University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mkbhavuni.edu.in
Gauhati University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
Mumbai University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Raj Rishi Matsya University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Brij University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 msbrijuniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
GNDU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
WBSU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.wbsubregistration.org
TMBU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 tmbuniv.ac.in
KUK BCom Reappear Form 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
BRABU TDC Part 1 2 3 BCom Revaluation Form 2019  www.brabu.net
Gondwana University Gadchiroli BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD BCom Revaluation Form 2019 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
SKMU Dumka BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.igu.ac.in
Manipur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.manipuruniv.ac.in
BAOU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 baou.edu.in
Kanpur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM BCom Revaluation Form 2019 csjmuonline.in
Saurashtra University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
PTU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Bilaspur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom Revaluation Form 2019 vksu.ac.in
BBAU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 bbau.ac.in
Sardar Patel University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.spuvvn.edu
VBSPU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Nalanda Open University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.nalandaopenuniversity.com
Mangalore University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Aliah University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.aliah.ac.in
KSKVKU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kskvku.ac.in
Chitkara University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.chitkara.edu.in
Lucknow University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
CBPBU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
MDS University Ajmer BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE BCom Revaluation Form 2019 mkudde.org
SSSUTMS BCom Revaluation Form 2019 sssutms.co.in
CMJ University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
Calicut University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
MGCGV Chitrakoot BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mgcgvchitrakoot.com
RBU University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Mumbai University Distance Education (IDOL) BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Kota University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BCom Reval Form 2019 www.mmyvv.com
Kuvempu University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar BCom Reval Form 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University Exam BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU BCom Reval Form 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  BCom Revaluation Form 2019 vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar Exam BCom Revaluation Form 2019 dngc.ac.in
NUALS Kerala BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.nuals.ac.in
PSSOU BCom Reval Form 2019 pssou.ac.in
Doon University BCom Reval Form 2019 doonuniversity.org
GGU Bilaspur BCom Reval Form 2019 www.ggu.ac.in
Sri Guru Granth Sahib University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 sggswu.edu.in
NEHU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.nehu.ac.in
GBPUAT University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.gbpuat.ac.in
Mewar University BCom Reval Form 2019 www.mewaruniversity.org
Amity University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.amity.edu
Jamia Millia Islamia Exam BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.jmi.ac.in
Solapur University BCom Reval Form 2019 su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB BCom Reval Form 2019 vskub.ac.in
Davangere University BCom Reval Form 2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
ANSAL University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 ansaluniversity.edu.in
AMU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.bhu.ac.in
RGUHS BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.rguhs.ac.in
Periyar University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
JNTUK BCom Rechecking Form 2019 jntuk.edu.in
SV University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.svudoa.in
Maha Agri BCom Revaluation Form 2019 maha-agriadmission.in
ICFAI University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.icfaiuniversity.in
BTU University BCom Rechecking Form 2019 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Durg University BCom Revaluation Form 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

6 thoughts on “B.Com Revaluation Form 2018-2019 : Part 1st 2nd 3rd Year/Sem

  1. Shreya khandelwal

    Sir…. Plz muje revolution form bharnr ka online traika bata do

    Reply
    1. Yuvraj

      Go to the page of University for which you want to fill the form and read the instructions and follow them.

      Reply
  2. Manisha prajapat

    Kya abhi bhi revolution ka form bhar skte h kya …. Plzzz jldii btaiye … Late fees wala form koi bhi solution ho to btaiye …

    Reply
    1. Yuvraj

      Go through the university for which you want to fill the form for.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *