8th Sem Result 2019 - VIII Semester B.Tech Results 2018-2019 Date

8th Sem Result 2019 – VIII Semester B.Tech Results 2018-2019 Date

8th Sem Result 2019 – VIII Semester B.Tech Results 2018-2019 Date (Student Login). Eighth Sem Exam Result (Review Reback Reappear Back) Result Check 2019

{Marksheet} 8th Semester Results 2019 – May / June Exam [Roll no.]

University 8th Sem Results by Name – University has declared the VIII Semester Results by Roll no. Complete details regarding 8 Sem Back Exam 2019 (After Revaluation) given below. Btech Main & Back Results 2019 now available online.

8th Sem Result 2019 - VIII Semester B.Tech Results 2018-2019 Date

BA Sem Result 2019BCom Sem Result 2019BSc Sem Result 2019

8th Sem Result 2019 – Recently, B.Tech, B.Hmct, MCA 8th Semester Exam Result has declared on the official website. Now check online B.tech 8th Sem Result 2019 from here. You will get 8th Sem Result 2019 Date from here. Complete details regarding 8 Sem Result 2019 date provided on this page.

VIII Semester Result 2019 – Name-wise [B.tech, B.Hmct, MCA]

Student Login 8th Sem Result – Download online Result Btech 8th Sem wise from here. Direct link for Btech 8th Sem Result Date available here. 8th Semester Results June / July 2019 Declared by the Examination authority. Now check online Eighth Semester Result 2019-2020 through online mode.

1st Sem Result 20195th Sem Result 2019
2nd Sem Result 20196th Sem Result 2019
3rd Sem Result 20197th Sem Result 2019
4th Sem Result 20198th Sem Result 2019

Back Exam 2019 8 Semester Result – Reback Form {Revaluation 2019}

8th Sem Regular Examination Results (Even Semester) available on the university official website. B.E. VIII Semester Revaluation Form June/July 2019 declared by the examination authority. Thereafter candidates can check 8th Semester Rechecking Result 2019. Student Login at university official website and then download 8th Sem Reval Result for session 2019-2020. 

Backlog Form 2019 Semester 8th – Check VIII Semester Reback Result 2019. Download Online 8th Semester Back Exam Form 2019 from the link given below. Eighth Sem Results (Reg/Supply) – Here candidates can fill the Back Exam Form 2019 before the last date. 

8वें सेमेस्टर परिणाम जून / जुलाई 2019 [बीटेक फाइनल बैक फॉर्म]

8वें सेमेस्टर रिकैकिंग परिणाम 2019 – ऑनलाइन VIII सेमेस्टर परिणाम मई 2019 देखें। इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेजों ने जून / जुलाई 2019 के परिणाम और पुनर्मूल्यांकन परिणाम 2019-2020 की घोषणा की है। इंजीनियरिंग सेमेस्टर VIII बैक पेपर परीक्षा फॉर्म 2019 अब डाउनलोड करने के लिए उपलब्ध है।

B.Tech 8th Sem Result 2019 Date [Backlog Result] – June / July 2019

Name wise Eighth Semester Result 2019 – Candidates download 8th Semester B.E. / B.Tech Back  Results 2019. Online B.Tech VIII Sem Main / Mercy Exam Result 2019-2020 now available to check. For more details regarding Btech Final Sem (8th Semester) Examination Reback Results given on this page. Direct link for Back Paper Result of B.Tech VIII Semester (Regular).

University 8th Sem ResultOfficial Website
VSSUT 8th Sem Result 2019 www.vssut.ac.in
AMU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree 8th Sem Result 2019 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.bhu.ac.in
CDLU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.lpu.in
AKU Bihar 8th Sem Result 2019 www.akubihar.ac.in
KSLU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kslu.ac.in
CMJ University  8th Sem Result 2019www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
DCRUST Murthal 8th Sem Result 2019 www.dcrustedp.in
KSDSU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
SMU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.smu.edu.in
Calicut University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Mumbai University Distance Education 8th Sem Result 2019(IDOL) www.mu.ac.in
HP Tech Board 8th Sem Result 2019 www.hptechboard.com
Kota University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV  8th Sem Result 2019www.mmyvv.com
CBPBU  8th Sem Result 2019www.cbpbu.ac.in
BU Jhansi 8th Sem Result 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour Sagar University  8th Sem Result 2019www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Summer 2019 8th Sem Result 2019www.nagpuruniversity.org
BU Bhopal 8th Sem Result 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
KUK 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV 8th Sem Result 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
UBTER 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ubter.in
Gondwana University Gadchiroli 8th Sem Result 2019 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj 8th Sem Result 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
SBTE Jharkhand Diploma 8th Sem Result 2019 sbtejharkhand.nic.in
Gauhati University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
TNDTE 8th Sem Result 2019 www.tndte.gov.in
GTU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.gtu.ac.in
Mumbai University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.mu.ac.in
RGPV 8th Sem Result 2019 www.rgpv.ac.in
PTU  8th Sem Result 2019www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU 8th Sem Result 2019 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
RTU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.rtu.ac.in
SK University Degree 8th Sem Result 2019 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kkhsou.in
MAKAUT 8th Sem Result 2019 www.wbut.ac.in
MG University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University  8th Sem Result 2019vikramuniv.ac.in
APSU Rewa 8th Sem Result 2019 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University 8th Sem Result 2019 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree 8th Sem Result 2019 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL  8th Sem Result 2019www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore 8th Sem Result 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kud.ac.in
CRSU  8th Sem Result 2019crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University  8th Sem Result 2019www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar  8th Sem Result 2019www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University  8th Sem Result 2019www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University  8th Sem Result 2019www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University  8th Sem Result 2019www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University  8th Sem Result 2019www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Anna University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.annauniv.edu
UGB 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
Punjabteched 8th Sem Result 2019 www.punjabteched.com
DTE Karnataka 8th Sem Result 2019 dte.kar.nic.in
RUHS 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ruhsraj.org
RUHS 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ruhsraj.org
MCU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.mcu.ac.in
Tumkur University 8th Sem Result 2019 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
SBTE Bihar 8th Sem Result 2019 www.sbtebihar.gov.in
JP University 8th Sem Result 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
GGU Bilaspur  8th Sem Result 2019www.ggu.ac.in
NEHU  8th Sem Result 2019www.nehu.ac.in
Amity University  8th Sem Result 2019www.amity.edu
Kolhan University  8th Sem Result 2019www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU  8th Sem Result 2019www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU  8th Sem Result 2019www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  8th Sem Result 2019vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University  8th Sem Result 2019www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar  8th Sem Result 2019dngc.ac.in
Punjabi University Patiala 8th Sem Result 2019 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
Tripura University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE  8th Sem Result 2019mkudde.org
DTE Goa  8th Sem Result 2019dte.goa.gov.in
Solapur University  8th Sem Result 2019su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB 8th Sem Result 2019 vskub.ac.in
KTU 8th Sem Result 2019 ktu.edu.in
Delhi ITI NCVT / SCVT  8th Sem Result 2019itidelhiadmissions.nic.in
GNDU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University 8th Sem Result 2019 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
ASTU Guwahati 8th Sem Result 2019 astu.ac.in
SDSUV 8th Sem Result 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
GITAM 8th Sem Result 2019 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
BTEUP 8th Sem Result 2019 bteup.ac.in
RCUB 8th Sem Result 2019 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU 8th Sem Result 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
UTU 8th Sem Result 2019 uktech.ac.in
Madras University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.unom.ac.in
AKTU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.aktu.ac.in
HSBTE Polytechnic Diploma 8th Sem Result 2019 hsbte.org.in
Davangere University 8th Sem Result 2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
DU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.du.ac.in
CSVTU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.csvtu.ac.in
CCS University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree 8th Sem Result 2019 www.osmania.ac.in
MS University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.msubaroda.ac.in
VTU 8th Sem Result 2019 vtu.ac.in
Utkal University   8th Sem Result 2019www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Calcutta University 8th Sem Result 2019www.caluniv.ac.in
WBSCTE Diploma 8th Sem Result 2019 webscte.co.in 
Bangalore University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
YCMOU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
Bharathidasan University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU 8th Sem Result 2019 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University 8th Sem Result 2019 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Dibrugarh University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
Burdwan University  8th Sem Result 2019www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara 8th Sem Result 2019 vksu.ac.in
BBAU 8th Sem Result 2019 bbau.ac.in
VBSPU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Mangalore University  8th Sem Result 2019mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
Kuvempu University  8th Sem Result 2019www.kuvempu.ac.in
RMLAU  8th Sem Result 2019www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD 8th Sem Result 2019 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
IGU Meerpur 8th Sem Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
BAOU  8th Sem Result 2019baou.edu.in
Manipur University 8th Sem Result 2019 manipur.gov.in
Kanpur University  8th Sem Result 2019kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University 8th Sem Result 2019 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur 8th Sem Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM 8th Sem Result 2019 csjmuonline.in
MSBTE 8th Sem Result 2019 msbte.org.in
Durg University 8th Sem Result 2019
www.durguniversity.ac.in
BTU 8th Sem Result 2019 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Periyar University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University  8th Sem Result 2019www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
KSKVKU 8th Sem Result 2019 www.kskvku.ac.in
Lucknow University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
Gorakhpur University 8th Sem Result 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Bilaspur University 8th Sem Result 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in