[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2019 - First Semester Result Date

[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2019 – First Semester Result Date

[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2019 – First Semester Result Date & Time 2018-2019. Sem 1 BA B.SC B.Com Back Re-Back Result Portal 2019 Student Login.

1st Semester Result 2019 [1st] – BA B.SC B.Com

University Sem Result for session 2019. Candidates can check online First Semester Result 2019 Details from here. Semester Exam for BA BSC BCom BTech declared on the official website. Candidate Login at University Official Website and then download I Sem Results 2019 from here. Direct link for [1st] Sem 1st Result 2019 given below. All the students looking for the Sem 1 Undergraduate Courses Result 2019 Declared.

[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2019 - First Semester Result Date

BA Sem 1st Result 2019BCom I Semester Result 2019B.Sc 1st Semester Result 2019

B.Tech Courses – 1 Sem Result 2019 [First]

B.Tech 1 Semester Result 2019 – Candidates appeared in the B.Tech Examination now can check their online I Sem Result 2019 for b.tech Courses. 1st Semester Result 2019 B.tech now available online. Candidates login to the University Official Web Portal. Download B.tech First Sem Result 2019.

[1st] Sem 1st Result 2019 – Nov / Dec Exam for sem 1 has completed. The universities have declared the 1 Sem Result 2019 on the official Portal. All the candidates can check their I Semester Result 2019 by clicking on the links provided in below table.

प्रथम सेम परिणाम 2019 [नवंबर / दिसंबर परीक्षा] – विषम सेमेस्टर

प्रथम सेम परिणाम 2019 ऑनलाइन बीटेक, बीए, बीकॉम, बीएससी पाठ्यक्रम सत्र 2019 के लिए परिणाम देखें। अब सभी उम्मीदवार 1 सेमेस्टर 2019 परीक्षा में उपस्थित हुए। अब यहां से अपने [विषम] सेम 1 परिणाम 2019 अंडरग्रेजुएट कोर्स के देख सकते हैं। अब इस पृष्ठ पर दिए गए पहले [प्रथम] सेमेस्टर परिणाम 2019 के बारे में विवरण पूरा करें।

Result 1st Sem 2019Result 5th Sem 2019
Result 2nd Sem 2019Result 6th Sem 2019
Result 3rd Sem 2019Result 7th Sem 2019
Result 4th Sem 2019Result 8th Sem 2019

1st Sem Back Paper Form 2019-2020 – Improvement Exam [Backlog Result]

1 Sem Back Exam Form for session 2019-2020 has declared. candidates apply before for the last date of the submission for First Sem Improvement Examination Form 2019. Now you will get 1 Semester Back Paper Result 2019 as well as Improvement Exam Result 2019-2020. Check Here 1 Sem Backlog Result 2019.

Candidates can also fill the 1 Sem Revaluation Form 2019 from the direct link given below. Check their Semester 1st Rechecking Result 2019-2020.

BA Revaluation Form 2019Bcom Revaluation Form 2019Bsc Revaluation Form 2019
BA Rechecking Result 2019BCom Rechecking Result 2019BSC Rechecking Result 2019

[BA BSc BCom] I Semester 2019 Result – Student Login

First Sem Result 2019 – BA B.Com B.Sc Courses 1 Sem Result for session 2019 now available online. Check online 1 Semester Result 2019 For Ug Courses. Now all the candidates appeared In 1 Sem Examination in the month of the November / December. A large number of candidates appeared in the 1st Semester Exam 2019 BA B.Com B.Sc.

University 1st Sem ResultOfficial Website
Punjabi University Patiala 1st Sem Result 2019 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
BTEUP 1st Sem Result 2019 bteup.ac.in
RCUB 1st Sem Result 2019 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU 1st Sem Result 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
UTU 1st Sem Result 2019 uktech.ac.in
CDLU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.lpu.in
AKU Bihar 1st Sem Result 2019 www.akubihar.ac.in
KSLU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour Sagar University  1st Sem Result 2019www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Summer 2019 1st Sem Result 2019www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree 1st Sem Result 2019 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kkhsou.in
MAKAUT 1st Sem Result 2019 www.wbut.ac.in
MG University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University  1st Sem Result 2019vikramuniv.ac.in
APSU Rewa 1st Sem Result 2019 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University 1st Sem Result 2019 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree 1st Sem Result 2019 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL  1st Sem Result 2019www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore 1st Sem Result 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kud.ac.in
MS University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.msubaroda.ac.in
VTU 1st Sem Result 2019 vtu.ac.in
Utkal University   1st Sem Result 2019www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Calcutta University 1st Sem Result 2019www.caluniv.ac.in
WBSCTE Diploma 1st Sem Result 2019 webscte.co.in 
Bangalore University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
YCMOU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
SBTE Bihar 1st Sem Result 2019 www.sbtebihar.gov.in
JP University 1st Sem Result 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
UGB 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
Bharathidasan University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU 1st Sem Result 2019 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University 1st Sem Result 2019 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Dibrugarh University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
Punjabteched 1st Sem Result 2019 www.punjabteched.com
DTE Karnataka 1st Sem Result 2019 dte.kar.nic.in
GNDU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University 1st Sem Result 2019 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal 1st Sem Result 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
KUK 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV 1st Sem Result 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
UBTER 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ubter.in
Gondwana University Gadchiroli 1st Sem Result 2019 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj 1st Sem Result 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree 1st Sem Result 2019 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU  1st Sem Result 2019www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD 1st Sem Result 2019 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
IGU Meerpur 1st Sem Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
BAOU  1st Sem Result 2019baou.edu.in
Manipur University 1st Sem Result 2019 manipur.gov.in
Kanpur University  1st Sem Result 2019kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University 1st Sem Result 2019 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur 1st Sem Result 2019 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM 1st Sem Result 2019 csjmuonline.in
MSBTE 1st Sem Result 2019 msbte.org.in
Durg University 1st Sem Result 2019
www.durguniversity.ac.in
BTU 1st Sem Result 2019 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Periyar University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University  1st Sem Result 2019www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM 1st Sem Result 2019 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Madras University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.unom.ac.in
AKTU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.aktu.ac.in
SBTE Jharkhand Diploma 1st Sem Result 2019 sbtejharkhand.nic.in
Gauhati University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
TNDTE 1st Sem Result 2019 www.tndte.gov.in
GTU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.gtu.ac.in
Mumbai University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.mu.ac.in
RGPV 1st Sem Result 2019 www.rgpv.ac.in
PTU  1st Sem Result 2019www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU 1st Sem Result 2019 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
RTU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.rtu.ac.in
Bilaspur University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University  1st Sem Result 2019www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara 1st Sem Result 2019 vksu.ac.in
BBAU 1st Sem Result 2019 bbau.ac.in
VBSPU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Mangalore University  1st Sem Result 2019mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
KSKVKU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kskvku.ac.in
Lucknow University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
CMJ University  1st Sem Result 2019www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
DCRUST Murthal 1st Sem Result 2019 www.dcrustedp.in
KSDSU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
SMU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.smu.edu.in
Calicut University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Mumbai University Distance Education 1st Sem Result 2019(IDOL) www.mu.ac.in
HP Tech Board 1st Sem Result 2019 www.hptechboard.com
Kota University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV  1st Sem Result 2019www.mmyvv.com
CBPBU  1st Sem Result 2019www.cbpbu.ac.in
BU Jhansi 1st Sem Result 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University 1st Sem Result 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE  1st Sem Result 2019mkudde.org
RUHS 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ruhsraj.org
RUHS 1st Sem Result 2019 www.ruhsraj.org
MCU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.mcu.ac.in
Kuvempu University  1st Sem Result 2019www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU  1st Sem Result 2019crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University  1st Sem Result 2019www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar  1st Sem Result 2019www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University  1st Sem Result 2019www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University  1st Sem Result 2019www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University  1st Sem Result 2019www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University  1st Sem Result 2019www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University  1st Sem Result 2019www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU  1st Sem Result 2019www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU  1st Sem Result 2019www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  1st Sem Result 2019vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University  1st Sem Result 2019www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar  1st Sem Result 2019dngc.ac.in
ASTU Guwahati 1st Sem Result 2019 astu.ac.in
GGU Bilaspur  1st Sem Result 2019www.ggu.ac.in
NEHU  1st Sem Result 2019www.nehu.ac.in
Amity University  1st Sem Result 2019www.amity.edu
Delhi ITI NCVT / SCVT  1st Sem Result 2019itidelhiadmissions.nic.in
DTE Goa  1st Sem Result 2019dte.goa.gov.in
Solapur University  1st Sem Result 2019su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB 1st Sem Result 2019 vskub.ac.in
HSBTE Polytechnic Diploma 1st Sem Result 2019 hsbte.org.in
KTU 1st Sem Result 2019 ktu.edu.in
Anna University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.annauniv.edu
SDSUV 1st Sem Result 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University 1st Sem Result 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.du.ac.in
CSVTU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.csvtu.ac.in
Davangere University 1st Sem Result 2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University 1st Sem Result 2019 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
VSSUT 1st Sem Result 2019 www.vssut.ac.in
AMU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree 1st Sem Result 2019 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU 1st Sem Result 2019 www.bhu.ac.in

Click Here To Download More University Odd Sem Result 2019 as well as 5th Sem Result 2018-2019 through Revaluation Page.