[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2019 - First Semester Result Date

[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2020 – First Semester Result Date

[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2020 – First Semester Result Date & Time 2018-2020. Sem 1 BA B.SC B.Com Back Re-Back Result Portal 2020 Student Login.

1st Semester Result 2020 [1st] – BA B.SC B.Com

University Sem Result for session 2020. Candidates can check online First Semester Result 2020 Details from here. Semester Exam for BA BSC BCom BTech declared on the official website. Candidate Login at University Official Website and then download I Sem Result 2020 from here. Direct link for [1st] Sem 1st Result 2020 given below. All the students looking for the Sem 1 Undergraduate Courses Result 2020 Declared.

[BA BSC BCom BTech] 1st Sem Result 2019 - First Semester Result Date

BA Sem 1st Result 2020 BCom I Semester Result 2020 B.Sc 1st Semester Result 2020

B.Tech Courses – 1 Sem Result 2020 [First]

B.Tech 1 Semester Result 2020 – Candidates appeared in the B.Tech Examination now can check their online I Sem Result 2020 for b.tech Courses. 1st Semester Result 2020 B.tech now available online. Candidates login to the University Official Web Portal. Download B.tech First Sem Result 2020.

[1st] Sem 1st Result 2020 – Nov / Dec Exam for sem 1 has completed. The universities have declared the 1 Sem Result 2020 on the official Portal. All the candidates can check their I Semester Result 2020 by clicking on the links provided in below table.

प्रथम सेम परिणाम 2020 [नवंबर / दिसंबर परीक्षा] – विषम सेमेस्टर

प्रथम सेम परिणाम 2020 ऑनलाइन बीटेक, बीए, बीकॉम, बीएससी पाठ्यक्रम सत्र 2020 के लिए परिणाम देखें। अब सभी उम्मीदवार 1 सेमेस्टर 2020 परीक्षा में उपस्थित हुए। अब यहां से अपने [विषम] सेम 1 परिणाम 2020 अंडरग्रेजुएट कोर्स के देख सकते हैं। अब इस पृष्ठ पर दिए गए पहले [प्रथम] सेमेस्टर परिणाम 2020 के बारे में विवरण पूरा करें।

Result 1st Sem 2020 Result 5th Sem 2020
Result 2nd Sem 2020 Result 6th Sem 2020
Result 3rd Sem 2020 Result 7th Sem 2020
Result 4th Sem 2020 Result 8th Sem 2020

1st Sem Back Paper Form 2020-2020 – Improvement Exam [Backlog Result]

1 Sem Back Exam Form for session 2020-2020 has declared. candidates apply before for the last date of the submission for First Sem Improvement Examination Form 2020. Now you will get 1 Semester Back Paper Result 2020 as well as Improvement Exam Result 2020-2020. Check Here 1 Sem Backlog Result 2020.

Candidates can also fill the 1 Sem Revaluation Form 2020 from the direct link given below. Check their Semester 1st Rechecking Result 2020-2020.

BA Revaluation Form 2020 Bcom Revaluation Form 2020 Bsc Revaluation Form 2020
BA Rechecking Result 2020 BCom Rechecking Result 2020 BSC Rechecking Result 2020

[BA BSc BCom] I Semester 2020 Result – Student Login

First Sem Result 2020 – BA B.Com B.Sc Courses 1 Sem Result for session 2020 now available online. Check online 1 Semester Result 2020 For Ug Courses. Now all the candidates appeared In 1 Sem Examination in the month of the November / December. A large number of candidates appeared in the 1st Semester Exam 2020 BA B.Com B.Sc.

University 1st Sem Result Official Website
Punjabi University Patiala 1st Sem Result 2020 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
BTEUP 1st Sem Result 2020 bteup.ac.in
RCUB 1st Sem Result 2020 rcub.ac.in
Magadh University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Jiwaji University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
MGSU 1st Sem Result 2020 mgsubikaner.ac.in
UTU 1st Sem Result 2020 uktech.ac.in
CDLU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
LPU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.lpu.in
AKU Bihar 1st Sem Result 2020 www.akubihar.ac.in
KSLU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kslu.ac.in
Dr Harisingh Gour Sagar University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
RTMNU Summer 2020 1st Sem Result 2020 www.nagpuruniversity.org
SK University Degree 1st Sem Result 2020 skuniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kkhsou.in
MAKAUT 1st Sem Result 2020 www.wbut.ac.in
MG University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
Vikram University  1st Sem Result 2020 vikramuniv.ac.in
APSU Rewa 1st Sem Result 2020 apsu.mponline.gov.in
Gulbarga University 1st Sem Result 2020 gug.ac.in
SVU Degree 1st Sem Result 2020 www.svuniversity.edu.in
DU SOL  1st Sem Result 2020 www.du.ac.in
DAVV Indore 1st Sem Result 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KUD 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kud.ac.in
MS University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.msubaroda.ac.in
VTU 1st Sem Result 2020 vtu.ac.in
Utkal University   1st Sem Result 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
LNMU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Calcutta University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
WBSCTE Diploma 1st Sem Result 2020 webscte.co.in 
Bangalore University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
YCMOU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
SBTE Bihar 1st Sem Result 2020 www.sbtebihar.gov.in
JP University 1st Sem Result 2020 jpv.bih.nic.in
UGB 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
Bharathidasan University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
HNGU 1st Sem Result 2020 ngu.ac.in
Gujarat University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Pune University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
Annamalai University 1st Sem Result 2020 annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Kakatiya University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Dibrugarh University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
Punjabteched 1st Sem Result 2020 www.punjabteched.com
DTE Karnataka 1st Sem Result 2020 dte.kar.nic.in
GNDU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
Mysore University 1st Sem Result 2020 uni-mysore.ac.in
Assam University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.aus.ac.in
Goa University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Tezpur University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.tezu.ernet.in
BU Bhopal 1st Sem Result 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
KUK 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
RDVV 1st Sem Result 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
UBTER 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ubter.in
Gondwana University Gadchiroli 1st Sem Result 2020 www.unigug.org
Sarguja University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Uniraj 1st Sem Result 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
CCS University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
MJPRU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
OU Degree 1st Sem Result 2020 www.osmania.ac.in
RMLAU  1st Sem Result 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
JNVU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
PUCHD 1st Sem Result 2020 puchd.ac.in
Shekhawati University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
PRSU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
DBRAU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.dbrau.org.in
IGU Meerpur 1st Sem Result 2020 www.igu.ac.in
BAOU  1st Sem Result 2020 baou.edu.in
Manipur University 1st Sem Result 2020 manipur.gov.in
Kanpur University  1st Sem Result 2020 kanpuruniversity.org
Allahabad University 1st Sem Result 2020 allduniv.ac.in
IGU Meerpur 1st Sem Result 2020 www.igu.ac.in
CSJM 1st Sem Result 2020 csjmuonline.in
MSBTE 1st Sem Result 2020 msbte.org.in
Durg University 1st Sem Result 2020
www.durguniversity.ac.in
BTU 1st Sem Result 2020 btu.rajasthan.gov.in
Periyar University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
GITAM 1st Sem Result 2020 www.gitam.edu
Ranchi University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Madras University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.unom.ac.in
AKTU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.aktu.ac.in
SBTE Jharkhand Diploma 1st Sem Result 2020 sbtejharkhand.nic.in
Gauhati University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
TNDTE 1st Sem Result 2020 www.tndte.gov.in
GTU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.gtu.ac.in
Mumbai University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.mu.ac.in
RGPV 1st Sem Result 2020 www.rgpv.ac.in
PTU  1st Sem Result 2020 www.ptu.ac.in
Shivaji University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
BNMU 1st Sem Result 2020 bnmu.ac.in
Kumaun University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
RTU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.rtu.ac.in
Bilaspur University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
VKSU Ara 1st Sem Result 2020 vksu.ac.in
BBAU 1st Sem Result 2020 bbau.ac.in
VBSPU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Vidyasagar University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
Mangalore University  1st Sem Result 2020 mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Tamil University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.tamiluniversity.ac.in
KSKVKU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kskvku.ac.in
Lucknow University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Agra University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.dbrau.org.in
CMJ University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.cmjumeghalaya.edu.in
DCRUST Murthal 1st Sem Result 2020 www.dcrustedp.in
KSDSU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
SMU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.smu.edu.in
Calicut University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Mumbai University Distance Education 1st Sem Result 2020(IDOL) www.mu.ac.in
HP Tech Board 1st Sem Result 2020 www.hptechboard.com
Kota University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Kashmir University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Kannur University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV  1st Sem Result 2020 www.mmyvv.com
CBPBU  1st Sem Result 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
BU Jhansi 1st Sem Result 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
Gorakhpur University 1st Sem Result 2020 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Tripura University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.tripurauniv.in
MKU DDE  1st Sem Result 2020 mkudde.org
RUHS 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ruhsraj.org
RUHS 1st Sem Result 2020 www.ruhsraj.org
MCU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.mcu.ac.in
Kuvempu University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.kuvempu.ac.in
CRSU  1st Sem Result 2020 crsu.ac.in
Bharathiar University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
MMHAPU Bihar  1st Sem Result 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Patna University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Arunachal University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Telangana University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Kolhan University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
MLSU  1st Sem Result 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
HNBGU  1st Sem Result 2020 www.hnbgu.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University  1st Sem Result 2020 vbu.ac.in
Yogi Vemana University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
DNG College Itanagar  1st Sem Result 2020 dngc.ac.in
ASTU Guwahati 1st Sem Result 2020 astu.ac.in
GGU Bilaspur  1st Sem Result 2020 www.ggu.ac.in
NEHU  1st Sem Result 2020 www.nehu.ac.in
Amity University  1st Sem Result 2020 www.amity.edu
Delhi ITI NCVT / SCVT  1st Sem Result 2020 itidelhiadmissions.nic.in
DTE Goa  1st Sem Result 2020 dte.goa.gov.in
Solapur University  1st Sem Result 2020 su.digitaluniversity.ac
VSKUB 1st Sem Result 2020 vskub.ac.in
HSBTE Polytechnic Diploma 1st Sem Result 2020 hsbte.org.in
KTU 1st Sem Result 2020 ktu.edu.in
Anna University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.annauniv.edu
SDSUV 1st Sem Result 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Kalyani University 1st Sem Result 2020 www.klyuniv.ac.in
DU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.du.ac.in
CSVTU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.csvtu.ac.in
Davangere University 1st Sem Result 2020 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Tumkur University 1st Sem Result 2020 tumkuruniversity.ac.in
VSSUT 1st Sem Result 2020 www.vssut.ac.in
AMU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.amu.ac.in
VSU Degree 1st Sem Result 2020 www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in
BHU 1st Sem Result 2020 www.bhu.ac.in

Click Here To Download More University Odd Sem Result 2020 as well as 5th Sem Result 2018-2020 through Revaluation Page.